COMMITTEE AGAINST SEXUAL HARASSMENT

To provide free and a friendly environment within the campus and to eliminate any type of discrimination against girl students. A committee of eight faculty members has been constituted

Dr. Neeru Sharma -----Convenor
Prof. Sapna Bhargav-----Member-- Prof. Neha Raina -----do-- Prof. Gaurav Kumar --- ---do-- Prof. Jyoti Rani ------do-- Ms. Sindhya Gupta ------do-- Ms. Sneha Gupta ------do---